Contact us today for a free quote 0800 533 5708

Your experience with Masons Self Storage is important to us!

Masons Self Storage has been listening closely to what our customers have been telling us about what is important to them, and this past year’s investment in the refurbishment programme has been all about making a positive difference, about moving boundaries to meet our customers needs. But we don’t want it to stop there. We want to keep listening and to be able to keep responding to your changing needs. We know that we might not be perfect, but we are constantly working to get closer, and listening to you, our customers, helps us achieve that.

Since April 2016, we have been asking our customers, past and present, to tell us and to tell you about their experience with Masons Self Storage. So, if you have had a good experience with us, then please use one of the review sites Google, Facebook, Yell.com or Yelp, linked below.  If our service hasn’t met your expectations, please get in touch directly with us via the feedback form below, and let us know, so that we can try to improve.

Read what our customers have to say below. Authentic reviews written by our customers on Google, Yell.com, Yelp and Facebook or simply sent to us via email.

Your Free Storage Quote

Step 1 of 2 - Storage Requirements

0%

Reviews from our Customers

Location is great with car parking
Twenty12 Flooring (Google Reviews)
November 14, 2018

We have rented a warehouse from Masons for over 7 years. When the amazing makeover took place we decided not only to keep renting a warehouse but to open a showroom too! Location is great with car parking. Clean wide corridors are fab for taking in deliveries. There's use of forklift truck and trolleys. Security is of the highest level with CCTV everywhere and each unit is alarmed and coded with unique numbers. 24 hour access is excellent. Staff at Masons are professional, friendly and helpful. Masons provide an excellent service.

They are really supporting
Andrew Haya
October 31, 2018

know Mason management team James and John for years , they are really supporting whatever they can. Funny guys as well . Have units with Mason self storage nearly 15 years so , very happy ! cannot afford asking for more

The facilities were perfect
Elaine Pearce (Google Reviews)
October 30, 2018

I would definitely recommend Mason's Self Storage. I cannot sing their praises highly enough. The facilities were perfect for my needs and are clean and tidy. The units are accessible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Each unit has it's own alarm, which was extremely important to me. James is very professional, friendly and helpful. He has a wealth of knowledge and was able to advise me on the most suitable lock up for my business. Nothing is too much trouble for them and they are a joy to do business with.

The 24 hour access is great
Sophie Leake (Google Reviews)
October 24, 2018

Recently moved in to the Mason’s self storage unit. The staff have been fantastic and very helpful with everything. The 24 hour access is great, also knowing there is gates and codes to access the building makes it a lot more relaxed. Thank. Sophie

We are delighted with the service
Andrew East (Google Reviews)
October 19, 2018

After moving into the Business Centre in July 2017 our business has grown to the stage where we have now taken up two storage units in the Masons Self Storage Building. We are delighted with the service, space, layout, 24/7 security plus alarm system. Good car parking and plenty of flexible offload options. This is working well with the variety of products that we have in our range. We would highly recommend Masons!

Very competitive price and very convenient
Alex Mills (Google Reviews)
October 16, 2018

Great Facility - Very competitive price and very convenient. Can come and go as you please, and the security is very good. Lovely staff as well

Leave your Feedback

If you have had a good experience with the Masons Self Storage and want to leave a review, please choose one of the review sites below.

Feel free to send us any other feedback

If the service wasn’t what you expected or you would like to send us some private feedback, please send to us by completing this form. Please don’t forget to leave an email address so that a member of our team can reply quickly to you.

Your Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Featured Products

Low Cost Packing Supplies

Whether you're moving home or office, having a clear out or just need more space, we've put together a great range of packing essentials to help you along.

With everything from packing boxes to wardrobe boxes, bubble wrap to tape, and more, you'll find what you're looking for here online.

Click here to view our full range of products.

Areas we cover

Masons Self Storage is ideally situated at the heart of the The Vale of Glamorgan and is easily accessed from Barry, Penarth, Dinas Powys, Sully and further afield across from Rhoose and Cowbridge to the West and from Wenvoe and Cardiff to the East. And with our hassle-free, innovative Mobile Storage Service, Storage in the Vale of Glamorgan has just got easier...

About us

At Masons Self Storage we specialise in low-cost, high quality, Self Storage and Packaging Supplies for homes and businesses across the Vale of Glamorgan and to the West of Cardiff. Based near the link road on the edge of Barry, only 5 miles from Penarth, and minutes from Dinas Powys, Sully and Wenvoe, our State of the Art, 24/7 Storage Centre brings our Vale customers unrivalled options for all types of Storage.



And with our unique NEW Mobile Storage Service there's no need to hire a van; we will come direct to your door anywhere in South Wales. Choose from 3 options: Storage Vaults, Trailer Pick Up service and the NEW cost-effective removal service with Masons Mobile Move & Store.

Contact Information

Masons Self Storage
The Storage Centre, Priority Enterprise Park, Cardiff Rd, Barry, South Wales, CF63 2BG

e: info@masonsselfstorage.co.uk
t: 01446 700799

Top