Your experience with Masons Self Storage is important to us!

Masons Self Storage has been listening closely to what our customers have been telling us about what is important to them, and this past year’s investment in the refurbishment programme has been all about making a positive difference, about moving boundaries to meet our customers needs. But we don’t want it to stop there. We want to keep listening and to be able to keep responding to your changing needs. We know that we might not be perfect, but we are constantly working to get closer, and listening to you, our customers, helps us achieve that.

Since April 2016, we have been asking our customers, past and present, to tell us and to tell you about their experience with Masons Self Storage. So, if you have had a good experience with us, then please use one of the review sites Google, Facebook, Yell.com or Yelp, linked below.  If our service hasn’t met your expectations, please get in touch directly with us via the feedback form below, and let us know, so that we can try to improve.

Read what our customers have to say below. Authentic reviews written by our customers on Google, Yell.com, Yelp and Facebook or simply sent to us via email.

Your Free Storage Quote

Step 1 of 2 - Storage Requirements

0%

Reviews from our Customers

Storage units are spacious, clean and extremely secure
HRA Accounting
September 20, 2019

Having rented office space at The Business Centre for 6 years, we had grown our client base steadily. Despite trying to run our business as paperless as possible, we need to be able to keep and store original documents for our clients. Masons Self Storage, the sister company of The Business Centre, was the ideal solution. Conveniently situated next door, the storage units are spacious, clean and extremely secure. Highly recommended.

The 24 hours access was a godsend!
Bryan Dredge
September 20, 2019

I needed some temporary storage for a few months, didn't know what size I wanted, what was available etc. In the past I have used a competitor to Masons in Cardiff, which whilst excellent was a b it of a drive to get to and who charged extra to allow you access outside of working hours.

I was originally moved from London to Cardiff by Masons 20 years ago, so thought I would give them a ring to see if they had entered the self-storage arena.

I visited and chatted things over with James, who kindly showed me some of his different size units and explained everything in detail and clearly.

The clincher was that I could come and go anytime, the 24 hours access was a godsend due to my commitments and made the whole process of adding and retrieving items from storage so easy. The unit I hired was just the right size, secure, alarmed and clean.

Excellent service, excellent access, excellent units, what more would you want? And all in easy reach within 15 minutes of home.

So I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Thank you to James and the team for making the whole process simple

The team offer great service!
Nick Rees
September 18, 2019

Plenty of room for all your stuff. John and the team offer great service and anything you need from trolleys to bubble wrap is on hand.

Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and helpful storage suppliers!
Jack Conolly
September 18, 2019

Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and helpful storage suppliers. Fantastic range of unit sizes in a good location. Security is brilliant, would definitely use them again!

Masons are thoroughly professional and supportive
David Morgan
September 18, 2019

James and the team at Masons are thoroughly professional and supportive in all aspects of their customer interventions. The transition and move from other storage was simple and straight forward. I cannot recommend them highly enough

A great experience made easy by great staff!
Steve McKay
September 18, 2019

This is the first time I’ve used storage like this. I was a bit unsure but John made it so easy for me. I really felt I was the only customer. Everything was just so easy. Pricing was clear and easy to understand. The unit itself was clean and warm. I was surprised by the facilities available were fantastic, ie; toilets, business lounge with WiFi, coffee and a vending machine. A great experience made easy by great staff. Well done.

Leave your Feedback

If you have had a good experience with the Masons Self Storage and want to leave a review, please choose one of the review sites below.

Feel free to send us any other feedback

If the service wasn’t what you expected or you would like to send us some private feedback, please send to us by completing this form. Please don’t forget to leave an email address so that a member of our team can reply quickly to you.

Your Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)