Masons Self Storage Ltd,
The Storage Centre,
Priority Enterprise Park,
Cardiff Rd,
Barry, CF63 2BG

e: [email protected]

Our team are here and ready to help…

Our normal office hours:

Monday to Friday: 8am till 5:30pm
Saturday: 8am till 1pm

Christmas & New Year – Hours of Business

Please find details below our hours of business over the festive period

Monday 23rd Dec Open 8.00am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 24th Dec – Christmas Eve Open 8.00am – 1.00pm
Wednesday 25th Dec – Christmas Day Closed Closed
Thursday 26th Dec – Boxing Day Closed Closed
Friday 27th Dec Open 8.00am – 1.00pm
Saturday 28th Dec Open 8.00am – 1.00pm
Sunday 29th Dec Closed Closed
Monday 30th Dec Open 8.00am – 1.00pm
Tuesday 31st Dec Open 8.00am – 1.00pm
Wednesday 1st January – New Years Closed Closed
Thursday 2nd January Open 8.00am – 5.30pm
Friday 3rd January Open 8.00am – 5.30pm

May we take this opportunity to thank you for your valued business and support and we would like to wish you a Very Merry Christmas and Prosperous New Year.

Freephone: 0800 533 5708
Telephone: 01446 700799

[email protected]

Contact us Today…

  • I am happy for my details to be processed for marketing purposes.
  • I give my consent for my details to be process in accordance with the Masons Self Storage privacy policy

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.